Trelleborgs FF
Östervångsvägen Vångavallen
231 55 Trelleborg
Telefon kansli: 0410-577 80
Fax kansli: 0410-131 25
Kanslitider: 08:00-16:00 (lunch 12:00-13:00)
E-post: info@tff.m.se
Bankgiro: 692-3783

Styrelse

Ordförande
Torbjörn Jönsson
torbjorn.jonsson@bca.se
Övriga ledamöter
Christer Mars
Bo Andersson
Timothy Walentynowicz
Katarina Ivholt
Johan Schubert
Martin Ganslandt
Klubbdirektör/sport/ekonomi
Mattias Kronvall
mattias.kronvall@tff.m.se
0410-577 80
0709–18 83 20
Marknadschef/Ackrediteringar
Peter Kronström
peter.kronstrom@tff.m.se
0410-577 84
0701-83 27 02
Försäljningschef
Hasse Mattisson
hasse.mattisson@tff.m.se
0733-16 64 80
Samhällsengagemang
Kristian Haynes
kristian.haynes@tff.m.se
0703-20 22 44
Säkerhetsansvarig
Madeleine Badelt
madeleine.badelt@tff.m.se
0739-48 53 39
Huvudtränare
Patrick Winqvist
patrick.winqvist@tff.m.se
Intendent
Lars Olsson
lars.olsson@tff.m.se
0701-47 46 97
Webbredaktörer
Jacob Cronhag
jacob.cronhag@tff.m.se

Björn Sandberg
bjorn.sandberg@tff.m.se
Fotbollskommitté
Kontaktperson: Bo Andersson
bot.andersson@hotmail.se
0733-97 40 49
Krister Törnkvist
Lars Andersson
Mikael Svensson
Anders Friberg
Claes Olsson
Jan-Christer Nilsson
Rickard Nilsson
Guy Nordin
Damlag
Kontaktperson: Mats Nielsen
mats.nielsen@telia.com
0705-27 89 39
Ungdomskommitté
Kontaktperson 15-19 år: Andreas Green andreas.green@hotmail.com 0709-72 17 76 U19 (f. 1998)

Toni Boskovski 0704-04 64 73 U19 (f. 1998)
Hans Malmgren 0708-54 01 11 U17 (f. 2000)
Mats Hägg 0706-86 18 77 U17 (f. 2000)
Jonas Stridsberg 0708-96 55 01 P16 (f. 2001)
Daniel Zielinski 0702-69 69 47 P16 (f. 2001)
Magnus Björk 0704-71 49 16 P15 (f. 2002)
Robert Andrei 0704-82 86 06 P15 (f. 2002)

Kontaktperson 10-14 år: Jimmi Olsson
jimmi.olsson@gmail.com 0708-14 64 25 P12 (f. 2005 P12 (f. 2005)

Robert Simonovski 0733-71 39 77 P14 (f. 2003)
Ingemar Olsson 0709-56 45 15 P13 (f. 2004)
Johan Kronvall 0702-47 52 54 P13 (f. 2004)
Kristian Haynes 0703-20 22 44 P12 (f.2005)
Dennis Larsson 0708-35 27 52 P11 (f. 2006)
Henrik Edmén 0760-15 95 35 P10 (f. 2007)

Kontaktperson 6-9 år: Leif Andersson
Leif.Andersson@mvbab.se
0730-78 81 11

Anders Sjölin 0721-89 13 48 Ledamot
Daniel Nordin 0708-38 67 70 P9 (f. 2008)
Stefan Jönsson 0709-37 47 21 F5-6-7-8 (f. 2009-10-11-12)
Mia Magnusson 0709-71 20 70 F9-10-11 (f. 2006-07-08)
Goran Kocoski 0704-53 16 86 P8 (f. 2009)
Mathias Jönsson 0761-37 97 10 P7 (f. 2010)
Robin Liljegren 0735-07 53 92 P5-6 (f. 2011-12)
Evenemangskommitté
Kontaktperson: Peter Kronström
peter.kronstrom@tff.m.se
0701-83 27 02

Mats Cronhag
Tomas Johansson
Lars Ohlsson
Åke Liljeberg
Niklas Olejnik
Christel Holmberg
Kent Öjvindsson
Linda Ziethén